ABBA Roster

2016-2017 Anderson Trojan Band Booster Association

Anderson Band Booster Club  
Committee Chairs 2016-2017
BoardNameEmail
PresidentSandy Penningtonskpennington@gmail.com
Vice-President & FundraisingJill Spencerlilyjae88@yahoo.com
Sponsorships
TreasurerMichelle Latsonmichelle@austin.rr.com
Charms TreasurerRose Howellrose.howell@yahoo.com
SecretaryMary Sue Barr
mbarr@wdb-inc.com
Committees
Brag ButtonsPatricia Licce
pgolicce@gmail.com
CateringTeresa Duncantadduncan7@yahoo.com
Dana SteblerDanastebler@gmail.com
Beth Bussebeth_busse@hotmail.com
ChaperonesJill Spencerlilyjae88@yahoo.com
David Urbandavid@urbanfamily.us
Dance GuardMarcie Davis Skonieczny
Marcieds@sbcglobal.net
DirectoryJac Erengiljac.erengil@gmail.com
Pit CrewLin Poortexwild@gmail.com
Jeff Sladickjeff@sladcik.com
SocialSula Milsteadsula.milstead@gmail.com
SpiritMary Sue Barrmbarr@wdb-inc.com
Rose HowellRose.Howell@sas.com
Mary NielsonMary@nielsonlegal.com
Spring ProgramAnn Quass
ann.quass@gmail.com
Rozella Hernandezrozellah@aol.com
WebsiteMatthew Georgematthewdgeorge@hotmail.com
UniformsDoedi Meyerdoedi@batcity.net
Board of Directors
Sandy Penningtonskpennington@gmail.com
Marcie Davis Skonieczny
Marcieds@sbcglobal.net
Jill Spencerlilyjae88@yahoo.com
Richard Frazierrfrazier@austinisd.org