ABBA Roster

2017-2018 Anderson Trojan Band Booster Association

Anderson Band Booster Club
2017-2018
  
Board of DirectorsNameEmail
PresidentMarcie Davis Skoniecznymarcieds@sbcglobal.net
President-ElectChoni Hajibashichoni@swbell.net
Vice President -FundraisingJulie Tonjulieton006@gmail.com
TreasurerTony Tamburranotonytamburrano96@hotmail.com
Charms TreasurerMelissa Higgins higgins4@rocketmail.com
SecretaryJulie Stephens Waidelich
julieswaidelich@gmail.com
Committees
CateringTeresa Duncantadduncan7@yahoo.com
Dana SteblerDanastebler@gmail.com
Beth Bussebeth_busse@hotmail.com
ChaperonesDavid Urbandavid@urbanfamily.us
Dance GuardMarcie Davis Skonieczny
Marcieds@sbcglobal.net
DirectoryMary Radermaryrrader@gmail.com
Pit CrewDuc Tranduckytran@yahoo.com    
Kevin McBrydemcbrydec@sbcglobal.net    
Social
SpiritMary Nielsonmary@nielsonlegal.com
Spring Program
WebsiteMarcie Davis SkoniecznyMarcieds@sbcglobal.net
UniformsDoedi Meyerdoedi@batcity.net
Board of Directors
Marcie Davis Skonieczny
Marcieds@sbcglobal.net
Choni Hajibashichoni@swbell.net
Richard Frazierrfrazier@austinisd.org
Tony Tamburranotonytamburrano96@hotmail.com
Julie Tonjulieton006@gmail.com
Melissa Higginshiggins4@rocketmail.com
Julie Stephens Waidelich
julieswaidelich@gmail.com